http://fr.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tractopelle > Extrémité avant de chargeur de rétrocaveuse avec le prix

Extrémité avant de chargeur de rétrocaveuse avec le prix

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: WZ30-25

Type: Chargeur de taille moyenne

Usage: Type universel

Type de raclage: Tracteur-grattoir

Transmission: Hydraulique - Transmission mécanique

Mode de marche: À roues

Méthode de chargement et de déchargement: Décharge avant

Puissance du moteur: <74kw

Certification: ISO9001: 2000

Condition: Nouveau

Couleur: Jaune

Bucket Capacity(heaped): 1.0 M3

Digger Capacity: 0.3 M3

Dumping Clearance: 2650 Mm

Back I/II Speed: 0-8/0-28.5 Km/h

Hot Searching: Backhoe Loader Birthday Cake

Keyword: Cheap Backhoe Loader

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Nu (cire, antirouille)

productivité: 100 sets per month

marque: FREMCO

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Ville de Jining, Province de Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 sets per month

Certificats : ISO,CE

Code SH: 8429510000

Hafen: Qingdao

Description du produit

Extrémité avant de chargeur de rétrocaveuse avec le prix

Chargeur inclus rétrocaveuse, chargeuse sur pneus, chargeuse sur chenilles, mini-chargeuse. La chargeuse-pelleteuse est un équipement de construction largement utilisé, équipement minier, équipement lourd dans les machines de terrassement.

La scorie utilisée dans la voie de puits de tunnel s'appelle également le chargeur de pierre, et maintenant elle est remplacée par le chargeur d'excavation (trémie de dragage) .Il est nécessaire d'être court et durable, facile à utiliser et facile à utiliser, facile à marcher, production élevée Efficacité, fonctionnement ininterrompu continu et protection sûre et environnementale. Le chemin de marche de la machine de chargement de scories (machine de chargement de roche) a le type de roue; Type de rail; Trois genres de style de marche.Il peut être divisé en type de seau selon son seau type.Crab type de griffe Type de griffe; Il existe quatre types de fouilles.Les trois premiers ont été progressivement remplacés par des fouilles dans la pratique de la construction.Le intermittent ne peut pas être continu, le mouvement alternatif n'est pas flexible, la capacité de travail est faible, la poussière est causée par l'insécurité est plus grande, l'opération n'est pas humanisée, les exigences de degré de pierre et de pierre est petite, la pente est limitée et ainsi de suite.

La machine de muck Tyred convient à 1,7 m de travail dans l'espace des petits avions, ne peut fonctionner que dans la chaussée, son inconvénient est que dans l'eau dans le sol et le tunnel de roche dure. , mange la petite force matérielle; Il a l'avantage de l'espace très petit pour le chargement de laitier, le moins cher mais le plus rentable que le travail. L'écume de rail convient au transport ferroviaire, mais il est limité dans le travail et ne peut pas travailler sur la pente Son avantage est le prix est modéré, le bénéfice est plus élevé, la force d'alimentation est plus grande, le matériel de râteau est grand. Le chargeur de chenille combine tous les avantages et inconvénients ci-dessus, mais l'investissement antérieur est plus cher, mais l'avantage est considérablement doublé et le coût de la période de construction a chuté au point le plus bas.

La chargeuse-pelleteuse WZ30-25 est un type de nouvelle machine de construction multifonctionnelle qui intègre le creusement et le chargement et est un modèle de nouvelle génération développé sur la base de technologies de produits similaires à la maison et à l'étranger. Ce modèle est équipé de quatre roues motrices, d'un convertisseur hydraulique, d'une transmission powershift, d'une direction entièrement hydraulique et d'une commande hydraulique. Il est largement utilisé pour l'entretien des routes, la construction de fermes, le terrassement des briques, la pose de câbles , l'aménagement paysager, et le creusement et l'enlèvement des routes d'asphalte de ciment de silice.



Parameters list for WZ30-25 backhoe loader
Bucket capacity(heaped)
1.0
Digger capacity
0.3
Dumping clearance
2650
mm
Dumping reach
930
mm
Max.steering angle
±35
.
Max.steering angle of dig working device
±85
.
Traceing speed I/II/III/IV(F/R)
0-6.2/0-12/0-20/0-33
Km/h
Back I/II speed
0-8/0-28.5
Km/h
Diesel Model
(Yuchai) YC4B90-T20/ (Yuchai) YC4A105Z-T20(Turbo)
Rated power
65/75(Turbo)
kW
Rated speed
2400/2200
r/min
Wheel base
2600
mm
Tread
1700
mm
Tires
16/70-24
Max. digging depth
4400
mm
Max. digging radium
5471
mm
Overall dimensions
8000x2200x3350
mm
Operating weight
9500
kg


Détail des Photos de Backhoe Loader

Backhoe Loader AccidentsBackhoe Loader Birthday CakeBackhoe Front End Loader

Groupes de Produits : Tractopelle

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
lisa Ms. lisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Home > Products > Backhoe Loader > Backhoe Loader Front End With Price

Backhoe Loader Front End With Price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: WZ30-25

Type: Medium-sized Loader

Usage: Universal Type

Scraper Type: Tractor-Scraper

Transmission: Hydraulic - Mechanical Transmission

Walking Mode: Wheeled

Load and Unload Method: Front Discharge

Engine Power: <74kw

Certification: ISO9001: 2000

Condition: New

Color: Yellow

Bucket Capacity(heaped): 1.0 M3

Digger Capacity: 0.3 M3

Dumping Clearance: 2650 Mm

Back I/II Speed: 0-8/0-28.5 Km/h

Hot Searching: Backhoe Loader Birthday Cake

Keyword: Cheap Backhoe Loader

Additional Info

Packaging: Nude(wax,anti-rust)

Productivity: 100 sets per month

Brand: FREMCO

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Jining city,Shandong Province,China

Supply Ability: 100 sets per month

Certificate: ISO,CE

HS Code: 8429510000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Backhoe Loader Front End With Price

Loader included backhoe loader, Wheel Loader, Crawler Loader, Mini Loader. Backhoe loader is a widely used Construction Equipment, Mining Equipment, Heavy Equipment in Earthmoving Machinery.

The slagging machine used in tunnel well lane is also called rock loader, and now it is replaced by excavating loader (dredging hopper).It is required to be short and durable, easy to operate and easy to operate, easy to walk, high production efficiency, continuous uninterrupted operation and safe and environmental protection.The walking way of the slag loading machine (rock-loading machine) has the wheel type;Rail type;Three kinds of walking style.It can be divided into bucket type according to its bucket type.Crab claw type;Claw type;There are four types of digs.The first three have been gradually replaced by digs in construction practice.The intermittent cannot be continuous, the reciprocating is not flexible, the work ability is low, the dust that is caused by the insecurity is larger, the operation is not humanized, the rock and stone degree requirements is small, the slope is limited and so on.

Tyred muck machine is suitable for 1.7 m work in the space of small aircraft, can only work in the roadway, its disadvantage is that in the water in the soil and hard rock tunnel surrounding rock roadway skid and subsidence and cut tires, efficiency is low, eat small material strength;It has the advantage of super small space for slag loading, the cheapest but more cost-effective than labor.Rail scum is suitable for rail transportation, but it is limited in scope of work and can not work on slope.Its advantage is the price is moderate, the benefit is higher, the feeding force is bigger, the rake material is large.The crawler loader combines all of the above advantages and disadvantages, but the earlier investment is more expensive, but the benefit is greatly doubled and the cost of the construction period has dropped to the lowest point.

WZ30-25 backhoe loader is one kind of new multifunctional construction machinery that integrates the digging and loading and is a new generation model developed on the basis of technologies of like products both home and abroad. This model is equipped with four-wheel drive, hydraulic torque converter, power shift transmission, full-hydraulic steering gear, and hydraulic pilot control and is extensively applied for road maintenance, farm construction, soil digging for brick furnaces, pipeline laying, cable laying, landscaping, and digging and ceushing of cement silica asphalt roads.



Parameters list for WZ30-25 backhoe loader
Bucket capacity(heaped)
1.0
Digger capacity
0.3
Dumping clearance
2650
mm
Dumping reach
930
mm
Max.steering angle
±35
.
Max.steering angle of dig working device
±85
.
Traceing speed I/II/III/IV(F/R)
0-6.2/0-12/0-20/0-33
Km/h
Back I/II speed
0-8/0-28.5
Km/h
Diesel Model
(Yuchai) YC4B90-T20/ (Yuchai) YC4A105Z-T20(Turbo)
Rated power
65/75(Turbo)
kW
Rated speed
2400/2200
r/min
Wheel base
2600
mm
Tread
1700
mm
Tires
16/70-24
Max. digging depth
4400
mm
Max. digging radium
5471
mm
Overall dimensions
8000x2200x3350
mm
Operating weight
9500
kg


Detail Photos Of Backhoe Loader

Backhoe Loader AccidentsBackhoe Loader Birthday CakeBackhoe Front End Loader

Looking for ideal Backhoe Loader Accidents Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Backhoe Loader Birthday Cake are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Backhoe Front End Loader. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Backhoe Loader

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FREMCO Ms. FREMCO
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier