http://ru.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Затяжелитель Backhoe > Экскаватор-Погрузчик Фронтальный С Ценой

Экскаватор-Погрузчик Фронтальный С Ценой

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 20 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: WZ30-25

Тип: Средний погрузчик

Применение: Универсальный тип

Тип скребка: Трактор-скребок

коробка передач: Гидравлическая - механическая трансмиссия

Пешеходный режим: колесный

Метод загрузки и выгрузки: Фронтальный выпуск

Мощность двигателя: <74kw

сертификация: ISO9001: 2000

Состояние: новый

цвет: желтый

Bucket Capacity(heaped): 1.0 M3

Digger Capacity: 0.3 M3

Dumping Clearance: 2650 Mm

Back I/II Speed: 0-8/0-28.5 Km/h

Hot Searching: Backhoe Loader Birthday Cake

Keyword: Cheap Backhoe Loader

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Ню(воск,анти-ржавчины)

производительность: 100 sets per month

марка: FREMCO

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Город цзинин,провинция Шаньдун,Китай

Способность поставки: 100 sets per month

Сертификаты : ISO,CE

Код ТН ВЭД: 8429510000

Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

Экскаватор-Погрузчик Фронтальный С Ценой

В комплекте погрузчик экскаватор-погрузчик, колесный погрузчик, гусеничный погрузчик, мини-погрузчик. Экскаватор-погрузчик широко используемое Строительное оборудование, минируя оборудование, тяжелое оборудование в машинное оборудование earthmoving.

Зашлакованность машина используется в тоннель ну Lane является также называется рок-погрузчик, а теперь оно заменяется экскаватором погрузчиком (драгировать хоппера).Он должен быть кратким и Durable, легкий для того чтобы работать и легкий для того чтобы работать, легкая для ходьбы, высокая эффективность производства, непрерывной бесперебойной работы и безопасности и охране окружающей среды.Путь погрузки шлака машины (рок-погрузочная машина) имеет Тип колеса;Тип рельсов;три вида стиль ходьбы.Его можно разделить в Тип ковша в зависимости от типа ковша.Тип клешню краба;типа Коготь;существует четыре типа дрг.Первые три были постепенно заменены зарывается в строительной практике.Прерывистая не может быть непрерывным возвратно-поступательные не гибкий, работа способность низкая, пыль, которая вызвана безопасности больше, операция не очеловеченные, скалы и каменные ступени требований является небольшой, склон общества и так далее.

Шинами гадость машина подходит для 1,7 м работа в пространстве небольшого самолета, может работать только на проезжей части, его недостатком является то, что в воде, в почве и хард-рок тоннеля окружающей породы проезжей части занос и опадение и резать шины, КПД низкий, есть небольшая прочность материала;он имеет преимущество супер небольшое пространство для погрузки шлака, самый дешевый, но экономически более эффективным, чем труд.Железнодорожные мразь предназначен для железнодорожного транспорта, но он ограничен в объеме работ и не может работать на склоне.Его преимуществом является цена умеренная, благо высшее, сил кормить больше, грабли материал является большим.Гусеничные погрузчик сочетает в себе все вышеперечисленные достоинства и недостатки, но чем раньше инвестиции-это дороже, но выгода значительно удвоилась, а стоимость срок строительства упал до самой низкой точки.

WZ30-25 экскаватор-погрузчик является одним из видов нового многофункционального машинного оборудования конструкции, который объединяет выкапывать и нагружать и новое поколение модели, созданное на основе технологии как продукты как дома, так и за рубежом. Данная модель оснащена приводом на четыре колеса, гидротрансформатор, силовое переключение передач, полн-гидровлическое управление рулем шестерни и гидровлическое пилотное управление и широко применяется для технического обслуживания дорог, сельскохозяйственных работ, перекопку почвы для кирпичных печей, Прокладка трубопроводов, прокладки кабеля, озеленение, и копать и ceushing цемента кремнезема асфальтовых дорог.



Parameters list for WZ30-25 backhoe loader
Bucket capacity(heaped)
1.0
Digger capacity
0.3
Dumping clearance
2650
mm
Dumping reach
930
mm
Max.steering angle
±35
.
Max.steering angle of dig working device
±85
.
Traceing speed I/II/III/IV(F/R)
0-6.2/0-12/0-20/0-33
Km/h
Back I/II speed
0-8/0-28.5
Km/h
Diesel Model
(Yuchai) YC4B90-T20/ (Yuchai) YC4A105Z-T20(Turbo)
Rated power
65/75(Turbo)
kW
Rated speed
2400/2200
r/min
Wheel base
2600
mm
Tread
1700
mm
Tires
16/70-24
Max. digging depth
4400
mm
Max. digging radium
5471
mm
Overall dimensions
8000x2200x3350
mm
Operating weight
9500
kg


Деталь Фото Экскаватор-Погрузчик

Backhoe Loader AccidentsBackhoe Loader Birthday CakeBackhoe Front End Loader

Группа Продуктов : Затяжелитель Backhoe

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lisa Ms. lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Home > Products > Backhoe Loader > Backhoe Loader Front End With Price

Backhoe Loader Front End With Price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: WZ30-25

Type: Medium-sized Loader

Usage: Universal Type

Scraper Type: Tractor-Scraper

Transmission: Hydraulic - Mechanical Transmission

Walking Mode: Wheeled

Load and Unload Method: Front Discharge

Engine Power: <74kw

Certification: ISO9001: 2000

Condition: New

Color: Yellow

Bucket Capacity(heaped): 1.0 M3

Digger Capacity: 0.3 M3

Dumping Clearance: 2650 Mm

Back I/II Speed: 0-8/0-28.5 Km/h

Hot Searching: Backhoe Loader Birthday Cake

Keyword: Cheap Backhoe Loader

Additional Info

Packaging: Nude(wax,anti-rust)

Productivity: 100 sets per month

Brand: FREMCO

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Jining city,Shandong Province,China

Supply Ability: 100 sets per month

Certificate: ISO,CE

HS Code: 8429510000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Backhoe Loader Front End With Price

Loader included backhoe loader, Wheel Loader, Crawler Loader, Mini Loader. Backhoe loader is a widely used Construction Equipment, Mining Equipment, Heavy Equipment in Earthmoving Machinery.

The slagging machine used in tunnel well lane is also called rock loader, and now it is replaced by excavating loader (dredging hopper).It is required to be short and durable, easy to operate and easy to operate, easy to walk, high production efficiency, continuous uninterrupted operation and safe and environmental protection.The walking way of the slag loading machine (rock-loading machine) has the wheel type;Rail type;Three kinds of walking style.It can be divided into bucket type according to its bucket type.Crab claw type;Claw type;There are four types of digs.The first three have been gradually replaced by digs in construction practice.The intermittent cannot be continuous, the reciprocating is not flexible, the work ability is low, the dust that is caused by the insecurity is larger, the operation is not humanized, the rock and stone degree requirements is small, the slope is limited and so on.

Tyred muck machine is suitable for 1.7 m work in the space of small aircraft, can only work in the roadway, its disadvantage is that in the water in the soil and hard rock tunnel surrounding rock roadway skid and subsidence and cut tires, efficiency is low, eat small material strength;It has the advantage of super small space for slag loading, the cheapest but more cost-effective than labor.Rail scum is suitable for rail transportation, but it is limited in scope of work and can not work on slope.Its advantage is the price is moderate, the benefit is higher, the feeding force is bigger, the rake material is large.The crawler loader combines all of the above advantages and disadvantages, but the earlier investment is more expensive, but the benefit is greatly doubled and the cost of the construction period has dropped to the lowest point.

WZ30-25 backhoe loader is one kind of new multifunctional construction machinery that integrates the digging and loading and is a new generation model developed on the basis of technologies of like products both home and abroad. This model is equipped with four-wheel drive, hydraulic torque converter, power shift transmission, full-hydraulic steering gear, and hydraulic pilot control and is extensively applied for road maintenance, farm construction, soil digging for brick furnaces, pipeline laying, cable laying, landscaping, and digging and ceushing of cement silica asphalt roads.



Parameters list for WZ30-25 backhoe loader
Bucket capacity(heaped)
1.0
Digger capacity
0.3
Dumping clearance
2650
mm
Dumping reach
930
mm
Max.steering angle
±35
.
Max.steering angle of dig working device
±85
.
Traceing speed I/II/III/IV(F/R)
0-6.2/0-12/0-20/0-33
Km/h
Back I/II speed
0-8/0-28.5
Km/h
Diesel Model
(Yuchai) YC4B90-T20/ (Yuchai) YC4A105Z-T20(Turbo)
Rated power
65/75(Turbo)
kW
Rated speed
2400/2200
r/min
Wheel base
2600
mm
Tread
1700
mm
Tires
16/70-24
Max. digging depth
4400
mm
Max. digging radium
5471
mm
Overall dimensions
8000x2200x3350
mm
Operating weight
9500
kg


Detail Photos Of Backhoe Loader

Backhoe Loader AccidentsBackhoe Loader Birthday CakeBackhoe Front End Loader

Looking for ideal Backhoe Loader Accidents Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Backhoe Loader Birthday Cake are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Backhoe Front End Loader. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Backhoe Loader

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FREMCO Ms. FREMCO
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier