http://fr.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bulldozer > Bulldozer sur chenilles de machines de construction

Bulldozer sur chenilles de machines de construction

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: FE-ST08-3

Type: Type universel

Transmission: Transmission hydraulique

Mode de marche: Crawler

Méthode de chargement et de déchargement: Décharge avant

Puissance du moteur: <74kw

Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2000

Condition: Nouveau

Couleur: Jaune

Engine Model: WEICHAIWP4G90E235

Operating Weight (excluding Ripper): 7850 Kg

Net Power: 59 Kw

Ground Pressure: 0.044 Mpa

Blade Type: Angle Blade Straight Tilting Blade U Blade

Blade Capacity(m3): 4.5 For Straight Tilting Blade 4.5 For Angle B

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: En vrac avec unticrash

productivité: 100 sets per month

marque: FREMCO

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Ville de Jining, province du Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 sets per month

Certificats : CE,ISO

Code SH: 8429111000

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

Bulldozer sur chenilles de machines de construction

FREMCO est un fabricant de machines de construction, principalement produit bulldozer, pelle sur pneus, pelles sur chenilles, grue sur camion, chargeuse sur pneus, chargeuse sur pneus, tractopelle, chariot élévateur et pièces de rechange.

Bulldozer est une machine de construction, qui a monté le chargement de bulldozer devant le tracteur. Selon le voyage, les types de bulldozer sont divisés en bulldozer sur chenilles et bulldozer. Bulldozer utilise est de Bulldozer, creuser, décharge, et d'autres opérations en vrac. Par exemple, dans la construction et la construction de routes, les bulldozers peuvent terminer le traitement du sous-sol de la plate-forme. L'arrachement des sols en bord de route peut être utilisé pour construire des talus dont la hauteur ne dépasse pas 1 m, passer à la pelle le long de la ligne médiane de la route, remblai de terre construit en demi-talus. En outre, bulldozers peuvent également être utilisés pour niveler le terrain, l'accumulation de matériaux en vrac, débarrassés des obstacles dans le chantier.

Bulldozer Caterpillar est une grande marque internationale, notre qualité est similaire avec eux, mais les prix des bulldozers sont moins chers, les caractéristiques avec une série hydraulique, un contenu technologique élevé, une conception avancée et raisonnable, une puissance forte, une productivité élevée et des entretiens et réparations faciles. conditions de travail difficiles.

Paramètres de performance du bouteur sur chenilles

ST08-3 specs of bulldozer

Fonction de bulldozer:

1. Weichai WD10G178E25 comporte les avantages de la puissance robuste, de l'entretien facile, et de l'efficacité élevée de combustion et s'est conformé à la réglementation d'émission de la Chine-II.

2. La transmission à changement de vitesse planétaire à lubrification forcée et le système de direction assistée hydrauliquement réalisent les opérations légères de la machine et offrent une puissance de transmission élevée et une productivité élevée.

3. Le système fermé maintient la pression du réservoir d'eau à une valeur spécifique et peut améliorer la température d'évaporation et l'efficacité de dissipation thermique du liquide de refroidissement.

4. Le ventilateur est entraîné par le moteur pour améliorer l'effet de refroidissement grâce à l'alimentation en air forcé.

5. Le système hydraulique conventionnel de travail de 14MPa est adopté pour réduire remarquablement le taux de dysfonctionnement des unités hydrauliques, comportant la stabilité de fonctionnement élevée et la fonction de protection de surcharge.

6. L'application de connecteurs étanches à l'eau, de nouveaux relais et d'instruments moulés par injection peut éliminer efficacement les dysfonctionnements du système électrique. La boîte à instruments intègre l'A / C, les appareils électriques et les instruments, avec une belle apparence et une qualité supérieure.

7. Le cadre principal de type boîte adopte une structure intégrale en forme de boîte soudée à partir de plaques d'acier et est soudé avec le carter d'essieu réel pour réaliser une capacité de charge élevée contre les chocs et les moments de flexion. le cadre principal.

8. La structure de suspension à poutre balançoire avec poutre évasée est reliée au châssis et au système mobile pour transmettre la charge utile et la charge d'impact au châssis principal pendant le travail, ce qui améliore efficacement la stabilité des bulldozers de petite taille dans des conditions de travail compliquées.

9. La lame inclinable droite standard présente une force de coupe puissante et le ripper à trois dents peut être utilisé pour le déchiquetage de l'argile et de la terre gelée, avec une efficacité de travail élevée et une force pénétrante super-forte.

Détail des photos de bulldozer

Crawler Mounted BulldozerCrawler Dozer VS BulldozerCrawler Tractor Bulldozer

Groupes de Produits : Bulldozer

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
lisa Ms. lisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Home > Products > Bulldozer > Construction Machinery Crawler Mounted Bulldozer

Construction Machinery Crawler Mounted Bulldozer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: FE-ST08-3

Type: Universal Type

Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

Walking Mode: Crawler

Load and Unload Method: Front Discharge

Engine Power: <74kw

Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2000

Condition: New

Color: Yellow

Engine Model: WEICHAIWP4G90E235

Operating Weight (excluding Ripper): 7850 Kg

Net Power: 59 Kw

Ground Pressure: 0.044 Mpa

Blade Type: Angle Blade Straight Tilting Blade U Blade

Blade Capacity(m3): 4.5 For Straight Tilting Blade 4.5 For Angle B

Additional Info

Packaging: Bulk with unticrash

Productivity: 100 sets per month

Brand: FREMCO

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Jining city,Shandong province, China

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

Certificate: CE,ISO

HS Code: 8429111000

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Construction Machinery Crawler Mounted Bulldozer

FREMCO is a manufacturer of construction machinery, mainly produce bulldozer, Wheel Excavator, Crawler Excavators, Truck-Mounted Crane, Wheel Loader, Skid Loader , Backhoe Loader, Forklift and Spare Parts .

Bulldozer is a construction machinery, which mounted dozer loading in front of the tractor. According the travel, Bulldozer Types are divided into Crawler Bulldozer and wheel bulldozer. Bulldozer Uses is to Bulldozing, digging, landfill, and other bulk operations. For example, in road construction and construction, bulldozers can finish the treatment of roadbed basement. Roadside soil-grabbing can be used to build embankments whose height is no more than 1m, move to the shovel along the road centerline, Soil embankment built half-embankment. In addition, bulldozers can also be used to level the field, accumulation of loose materials, cleared of obstacles within the job site.

Bulldozer Caterpillar is a big international brand, our quality is similar with them but dozer prices are cheaper, features with hydraulic drive series, high technologic content, advanced and reasonable design, strong power, high productivity, and easy maintenances and repairs and can adapt to severe working conditions.

Crawler Bulldozer Performance Parameters

ST08-3 specs of bulldozer

Dozer Feature:

1. Weichai WD10G178E25 features the advantages of robust power, easy maintenance, and high combustion efficiency and conformed to China-II emission regulation.

2. The planetary power shift transmission with forced lubrication and the hydraulically assisted steering system achieve light operations of the machine and feature high transmission power and high productivity.

3. The closed system maintains the water tank pressure at specific value and can improve the evaporation temperature and heat dissipation efficiency of coolant.

4. The fan is driven by the engine to enhance the cooling effect with forced air supply.

5. The mainstream 14MPa working hydraulic system is adopted to remarkably reduce the malfunction rate of hydraulic units, featuring high operation stability and overload protection function.

6. The application of water-proof connectors, new relays, and injection molded instruments can effectively eliminate the electric system malfunctions. The instrument box integrates the A/C, electric devices, and instruments, featuring beautiful appearance and high grade.

7. The full box-type main frame adopts full box-type integral structure welded from steel plates and is welded together with the real axle housing to realize high carrying capacity against impact load and bending moment and the high quality welds guarantee the life cycle of the main frame.

8. The swing type balance beam suspension structure with splayed beam is connected with the frame and traveling system to transmit the working load and impact load to the main frame during working, which effectively improves the stability of small-sized bulldozers under complicated working conditions.

9. The standard straight tilting blade features powerful cutting force and the three-shank ripper can be used for the ripping of clay and frozen earth, featuring high working efficiency and super-strong penetrating force.

Detail photos of bulldozer

Crawler Mounted BulldozerCrawler Dozer VS BulldozerCrawler Tractor Bulldozer

Looking for ideal Crawler Mounted Bulldozer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crawler Dozer VS Bulldozer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crawler Tractor Bulldozer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bulldozer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FREMCO Ms. FREMCO
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier