http://ru.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Погрузчик

Погрузчик

Категория продукта Погрузчик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Затяжелитель Колеса, Затяжелитель Backhoe поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мини-Погрузчик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Больше

Затяжелитель Колеса

Больше

затяжелитель скида

Китай Погрузчик Поставщики

Погрузчик является своего рода широко используется в шоссе, железной дороги, здания, воды и электричества, портов, минирование и других строительных технических условий, строительных машин, оно главным образом использован для лопата песчаника, извести, грунта, угля и других материалов, также может быть использован для руды, твердых грунтов, таких как слабая лопатой копал. С различной вспомогательной работы устройства также могут осуществлять погрузку и разгрузку грунта, подъема и других материалов, таких как пиломатериалы.

На дороге, особенно в высокосортной конструкции хайвея, погрузчики используются для заправки и погрузки земляного полотна проектирование, смеси асфальта и цементно-бетонных материалов. Кроме того, он также может проводить почву, скоблить землю и другие механические задачи. Поскольку погрузчик имеет преимущества быстрой скорости, высокой эффективности, хорошей маневренностью и легким в эксплуатации, она становится одной из основных машин по строительству земляные работы в строительстве.

затяжелитель колеса

Фронтальный погрузчик широко используется в шоссе, железных дорог, портов, пристаней, уголь, добыча, водного хозяйства, обороны и других проектов и городского строительства и других местах лопатой грунт транспортных машин. Он играет важную роль в уменьшении трудоемкости, ускорение скорости строительства и улучшения качества проекта.

Его основная функция заключается в сыпучие материалы лопату и короткие расстояния перевозки. Это требование самой быстрорастущей строительной техники, производства и продаж и рынка одной из крупнейших моделей. Мы обычно видим самый затяжелитель колеса, и это относительно гусеничного погрузчика. По сравнению с Тип гусеничный, он имеет хорошую маневренность, отсутствие повреждения к дороге, легкий для того чтобы работать и так далее.

МОдель: YD50GN технические параметры

ltem

Parameters

Unit

Rated load

5000

kg

Rated bucket capacity

3

Total weight

17500

kg

Dumping height(from ground to main blade plste)

3090

mm

Dumping distance(from the front wheel to main blade plate)

1130

mm

Maximum breakout force

170

KN

Max.tractive force

165

KN

Lifting time of swing arm

≤6.5

s

Total cycling time

≤11

s

Minimum turning radius(outer edge of bucket)

7300

mm

Minimum turning radius(tire center)

6400

mm

Articulated angle

35

°

Gradeability

30

°

tire size

23.5-25

 

Overall demension of machine(L×W×H)

8165×3016×3485

mm

Engine model

WD10G220E23

 

Rated power/rotate speed

162/2000

kW/r/min

Travel speed

Gear I(F/R)

0~11.5/0~16.5

km/h

Gear II(F)

0~38

km/h

Loader


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
lisa Ms. lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Home > Products > Loader

Loader

Product categories of Loader, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wheel Loader, Backhoe Loader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Loader R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Wheel Loader

More

skid loader

China Loader Suppliers

Loader is a kind of widely used in highway, railway, building, water and electricity, ports, mining and other construction engineering conditions of construction machinery, it is mainly used to shovel sandstone, lime soil, coal and other material, can also be used for ore, hard soil, such as mild shovel dug. With different auxiliary working devices can also carry out the loading and unloading of soil, lifting and other materials such as lumber.

On the road, especially in high grade highway construction, the loaders are used for the filling and loading of roadbed engineering, asphalt mixture and cement concrete materials. In addition, it can also carry out the soil, scrape the ground and other mechanical tasks. Because the loader has the advantages of fast operation speed, high efficiency, good maneuverability and light operation, it becomes one of the main machines for construction of earthwork in construction.

Wheel Loader

Wheel loader is a widely used in the highway, railways, ports, docks, coal, mining, water conservancy, defense and other projects and urban construction and other places of shovel soil transport machinery. It plays an important role in alleviating labor intensity, speeding up construction speed and improving project quality.

Its main function is to loose material shovel and short distance transport operations. It is the fastest growing engineering machinery, production and sales and market demand one of the largest models. We usually see the most is the wheel loader, and it is relative to the Crawler Loader. Compared with the crawler type, it has good maneuverability, no damage to the road, easy to operate and so on.

Model: YD50GN technical parameters

ltem

Parameters

Unit

Rated load

5000

kg

Rated bucket capacity

3

Total weight

17500

kg

Dumping height(from ground to main blade plste)

3090

mm

Dumping distance(from the front wheel to main blade plate)

1130

mm

Maximum breakout force

170

KN

Max.tractive force

165

KN

Lifting time of swing arm

≤6.5

s

Total cycling time

≤11

s

Minimum turning radius(outer edge of bucket)

7300

mm

Minimum turning radius(tire center)

6400

mm

Articulated angle

35

°

Gradeability

30

°

tire size

23.5-25

Overall demension of machine(L×W×H)

8165×3016×3485

mm

Engine model

WD10G220E23

Rated power/rotate speed

162/2000

kW/r/min

Travel speed

Gear I(F/R)

0~11.5/0~16.5

km/h

Gear II(F)

0~38

km/h

Loader


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FREMCO Ms. FREMCO
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier