http://fr.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Chargeur

Chargeur

Catégorie de produit de Chargeur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Chargeur de roue, Tractopelle fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Mini-chargeur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Plus

Chargeur de roue

Plus

chargeur de skid

Chine Chargeur Fournisseurs

Le chargeur est un genre de largement utilisé dans l'autoroute, le chemin de fer, le bâtiment, l'eau et l'électricité, les ports, l'exploitation minière et d'autres conditions de construction de machines de construction, il est principalement employé pour creuser grès, sol de chaux, pour le minerai, sol dur, comme pelle légère creusée. Avec différents dispositifs de travail auxiliaires peuvent également effectuer le chargement et le déchargement de la terre, le levage et d'autres matériaux tels que le bois.

Sur la route, en particulier dans la construction routière à haute teneur, les chargeurs sont utilisés pour le remplissage et le chargement de l'ingénierie de la plate-forme, du mélange d'asphalte et des matériaux de béton de ciment. En outre, il peut également effectuer le sol, gratter le sol et d'autres tâches mécaniques. Parce que la chargeuse a les avantages d'une vitesse de fonctionnement rapide, d'un rendement élevé, d'une bonne maniabilité et d'un fonctionnement léger, elle devient l'une des principales machines pour la construction de terrassement dans la construction.

chargeur de roue

Chargeuse sur pneus est un très utilisé dans l'autoroute, les chemins de fer, les ports, les docks, le charbon, l'exploitation minière, la conservation de l'eau, la défense et d'autres projets et la construction urbaine. Il joue un rôle important dans le soulagement de l'intensité du travail, l'accélération de la vitesse de construction et l'amélioration de la qualité du projet.

Sa principale fonction est de déblayer les pelles et les opérations de transport à courte distance. C'est la machinerie d'ingénierie à plus forte croissance, la production et les ventes et le marché exigent l'un des plus grands modèles. Nous voyons habituellement le plus est la chargeuse sur pneus, et il est relatif à la chargeuse sur chenilles. Comparé au type de chenille, il a une bonne manoeuvrabilité, aucun dommage à la route, facile à utiliser et ainsi de suite.

M o del: paramètres techniques YD50GN

ltem

Parameters

Unit

Rated load

5000

kg

Rated bucket capacity

3

Total weight

17500

kg

Dumping height(from ground to main blade plste)

3090

mm

Dumping distance(from the front wheel to main blade plate)

1130

mm

Maximum breakout force

170

KN

Max.tractive force

165

KN

Lifting time of swing arm

≤6.5

s

Total cycling time

≤11

s

Minimum turning radius(outer edge of bucket)

7300

mm

Minimum turning radius(tire center)

6400

mm

Articulated angle

35

°

Gradeability

30

°

tire size

23.5-25

 

Overall demension of machine(L×W×H)

8165×3016×3485

mm

Engine model

WD10G220E23

 

Rated power/rotate speed

162/2000

kW/r/min

Travel speed

Gear I(F/R)

0~11.5/0~16.5

km/h

Gear II(F)

0~38

km/h

Loader


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
lisa Ms. lisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.machine-equip-manufacturer.com
Home > Products > Loader

Loader

Product categories of Loader, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wheel Loader, Backhoe Loader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Loader R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Wheel Loader

More

skid loader

China Loader Suppliers

Loader is a kind of widely used in highway, railway, building, water and electricity, ports, mining and other construction engineering conditions of construction machinery, it is mainly used to shovel sandstone, lime soil, coal and other material, can also be used for ore, hard soil, such as mild shovel dug. With different auxiliary working devices can also carry out the loading and unloading of soil, lifting and other materials such as lumber.

On the road, especially in high grade highway construction, the loaders are used for the filling and loading of roadbed engineering, asphalt mixture and cement concrete materials. In addition, it can also carry out the soil, scrape the ground and other mechanical tasks. Because the loader has the advantages of fast operation speed, high efficiency, good maneuverability and light operation, it becomes one of the main machines for construction of earthwork in construction.

Wheel Loader

Wheel loader is a widely used in the highway, railways, ports, docks, coal, mining, water conservancy, defense and other projects and urban construction and other places of shovel soil transport machinery. It plays an important role in alleviating labor intensity, speeding up construction speed and improving project quality.

Its main function is to loose material shovel and short distance transport operations. It is the fastest growing engineering machinery, production and sales and market demand one of the largest models. We usually see the most is the wheel loader, and it is relative to the Crawler Loader. Compared with the crawler type, it has good maneuverability, no damage to the road, easy to operate and so on.

Model: YD50GN technical parameters

ltem

Parameters

Unit

Rated load

5000

kg

Rated bucket capacity

3

Total weight

17500

kg

Dumping height(from ground to main blade plste)

3090

mm

Dumping distance(from the front wheel to main blade plate)

1130

mm

Maximum breakout force

170

KN

Max.tractive force

165

KN

Lifting time of swing arm

≤6.5

s

Total cycling time

≤11

s

Minimum turning radius(outer edge of bucket)

7300

mm

Minimum turning radius(tire center)

6400

mm

Articulated angle

35

°

Gradeability

30

°

tire size

23.5-25

Overall demension of machine(L×W×H)

8165×3016×3485

mm

Engine model

WD10G220E23

Rated power/rotate speed

162/2000

kW/r/min

Travel speed

Gear I(F/R)

0~11.5/0~16.5

km/h

Gear II(F)

0~38

km/h

Loader


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
FREMCO Ms. FREMCO
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier